NCEM Season Workshop

Cuppa and a Chorus

Connecting Through Singing



• Monday 17 June
• Monday 16 September
• Monday 14 October
• Monday 11 November
• Monday 16 December
• Monday 24 February
• Monday 30 March

Come and sing in a relaxed, welcoming environment and enjoy a cup of tea, a piece of cake and a friendly chat! You do not need to read music or have any previous experience, just a desire to find your own voice and meet new like-minded people. Sessions are led by our experienced community choir leader, Chris Bartram, who will guide you gently through a variety of music from around the world.

Cuppa and A Chorus offers a flexible alternative to a regular community choir and there is no requirement to attend every time.

For more information please click here

NCEM is supported by City of York Council as part of Culture & Wellbeing In York, and is working with Age UK York, Converge and York St John University to enable access to positive communal activity for those in most need. If you have any access queries, please contact boxoffice@ncem.co.uk or 01904 658338.

These sessions are possible thanks to the generous support of both the Sir George Martin Trust and York Common Good Trust

<

When & Where

National Centre for Early Music
Enough tickets
Mon, Sep 16
14:00
National Centre for Early Music
Enough tickets
Mon, Oct 14
14:00
National Centre for Early Music
Enough tickets
Mon, Nov 11
14:00
National Centre for Early Music
Enough tickets
Mon, Dec 16
14:00
National Centre for Early Music
Enough tickets
Mon, Feb 24
14:00
National Centre for Early Music
Enough tickets
Mon, Mar 30
14:00

More Info

  • Connecting Through Singing

Personal Basket

Edit