NCEM Season Workshop

Cuppa and a Chorus

Connecting Through Singing



• Monday 17 December
• Monday 18 February
• Monday 25 March
• Monday 29 April
• Monday 13 May
• Monday 17 June

Come and sing in a relaxed, welcoming environment and enjoy a cup of tea, a piece of cake and a friendly chat! You do not need to read music or have any previous experience, just a desire to find your own voice and meet new like-minded people. Sessions are led by our experienced community choir leader, Chris Bartram, who will guide you gently through a variety of music from around the world.

Cuppa and A Chorus offers a flexible alternative to a regular community choir and there is no requirement to attend every time.

For more information please click here

NCEM is supported by City of York Council as part of Culture & Wellbeing In York, and is working with Age UK York, Converge and York St John University to enable access to positive communal activity for those in most need. If you have any access queries, please contact boxoffice@ncem.co.uk or 01904 658338.

 

When & Where

National Centre for Early Music
Sold out
Mon, Dec 17
14:00
National Centre for Early Music
Last tickets
Mon, Feb 18
14:00
National Centre for Early Music
Last tickets
Mon, Mar 25
14:00
National Centre for Early Music
Enough tickets
Mon, Apr 29
14:00
National Centre for Early Music
Enough tickets
Mon, May 13
14:00
National Centre for Early Music
Enough tickets
Mon, Jun 17
14:00

More Info

  • Connecting Through Singing

Personal Basket

Edit