Workshop

Cuppa and a Chorus

Cuppa and a Chorus
£3.50

Monday 22 November 2.00pm (Sold Out)
Monday 20 December 2.00pm (Sold Out)
Monday 17 January 2.00pm
Monday 21 February 2.00pm
Monday 21 March 2.00pm

The NCEM is delighted to be able to welcome back participants for Cuppa and a Chorus! Led by experienced community musician Chris Bartram, sessions will give you the chance to sing some of the songs you know and love and explore new ones from around the world. You don’t need to have sung before or consider yourself musical, just enjoy taking part and singing with other like-minded people.

You’ll also be able to enjoy the all important Cuppa in the break so you can chat to friends, new and old.

 

When & Where

National Centre for Early Music
Sold out
Mon, Dec 20
14:00
National Centre for Early Music
Enough tickets
Mon, Jan 17
14:00
National Centre for Early Music
Enough tickets
Mon, Feb 21
14:00
National Centre for Early Music
Enough tickets
Mon, Mar 21
14:00
National Centre for Early Music
Plenty of tickets
Mon, Apr 25
14:00
National Centre for Early Music
Plenty of tickets
Mon, May 16
14:00
National Centre for Early Music
Plenty of tickets
Mon, Jun 13
14:00
National Centre for Early Music
Plenty of tickets
Mon, Jul 4
14:00

Personal Basket

Edit