Search Results

Searching for: ""

24 shows found
John Smith
29/09/2021 19:30
Wed, Sep 29
19:30
National Centre for Early Music
Sold out
Acoustic Triangle
30/09/2021 19:30
Thu, Sep 30
19:30
National Centre for Early Music
Enough tickets
John McCusker
03/10/2021 19:30
Sun, Oct 3
19:30
National Centre for Early Music
Enough tickets
Olcay Bayir: Dream for Anatolia
10/10/2021 18:30
Sun, Oct 10
18:30
National Centre for Early Music
Enough tickets
Yorkshire Silent Film Festival
14/10/2021 19:30
Thu, Oct 14
19:30
National Centre for Early Music
Enough tickets
Martin Taylor
15/10/2021 19:30
Fri, Oct 15
19:30
National Centre for Early Music
Enough tickets
Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman
20/10/2021 19:30
Wed, Oct 20
19:30
National Centre for Early Music
Enough tickets
The Music of Queen
24/10/2021
Sun, Oct 24
15:30
National Centre for Early Music
Plenty of tickets
See 2 more events
Cuppa and a Chorus
25/10/2021 to 20/12/2021
Mon, Oct 25
14:00
National Centre for Early Music
Last tickets
See 3 more events
Juan Martin
29/10/2021 19:30
Fri, Oct 29
19:30
National Centre for Early Music
Enough tickets
Making Tracks
01/11/2021 19:30
Mon, Nov 1
19:30
National Centre for Early Music
Plenty of tickets
Byron Wallen's Four Corners
10/11/2021 19:30
Wed, Nov 10
19:30
National Centre for Early Music
Enough tickets
Nerina Pallot
18/11/2021 19:30
Thu, Nov 18
19:30
National Centre for Early Music
Enough tickets
Sam Sweeney: Unearth Repeat
19/11/2021 19:30
Fri, Nov 19
19:30
National Centre for Early Music
Enough tickets
Rachel Sermanni
23/11/2021 19:30
Tue, Nov 23
19:30
National Centre for Early Music
Enough tickets
Antonio Forcione
26/11/2021 19:30
Fri, Nov 26
19:30
National Centre for Early Music
Enough tickets
GreenMatthews
16/12/2021 19:30
Thu, Dec 16
19:30
National Centre for Early Music
Plenty of tickets
Moishe's Bagel
09/03/2022 19:30
Wed, Mar 9
19:30
National Centre for Early Music
Plenty of tickets
Aly Bain and Phil Cunningham
11/03/2022 19:30
Fri, Mar 11
19:30
National Centre for Early Music
Enough tickets
Faustus
17/03/2022 19:30
Thu, Mar 17
19:30
National Centre for Early Music
Plenty of tickets
Jeff Williams' Quartet
25/04/2022 19:30
Mon, Apr 25
19:30
National Centre for Early Music
Plenty of tickets
Flook
27/04/2022 19:30
Wed, Apr 27
19:30
National Centre for Early Music
Plenty of tickets
Trish Clowes
03/05/2022 19:30
Tue, May 3
19:30
National Centre for Early Music
Plenty of tickets
Richard Durrant
12/06/2022 19:30
Sun, Jun 12
19:30
National Centre for Early Music
Plenty of tickets

Personal Basket

Edit